• Richard Graziano
    Richard Graziano President & CEO
  • Richard Rodman
    Richard Rodman Chief Operations Officer
  • Todd Gordon
    Todd Gordon Chief Administrative Officer
  • Bel Klockenga
    Bel Klockenga Chief Financial Officer
  • Dave Paxton
    Dave Paxton Chief Clinical Officer
  • Linda den Heijer
    Linda den Heijer Vice President of Program Operations
  • Susan Koosh
    Susan Koosh Vice President of Business Development
  • Mary Schantz
    Mary Schantz Vice President of Information Systems
  • Tammy Leaver
    Tammy Leaver Vice President of Human Resources

Regional Directors

  • Chuck Baldwin
    Chuck Baldwin Regional Director - Northeast
  • Mark Ingles
    Mark Ingles Regional Director - Southeast
  • Susie Parr
    Susie Parr Regional Director - Southwest

Board of Trustees

Name Job Title Company Position
Kevin Trent VP & Treasurer D + S Distribution, Inc. Chairperson
Scott Allen Chairman & CEO Whitaker Myers Group Vice Chairperson
David Tschantz Consulting Electrical Engineer, (retired) Peters, Tschantz & Associates, Inc. Immediate Past Chairperson
Scott Rotolo Assistant Chief of Police Wooster Police Department Secretary
Matthew Long Attorney Critchfield, Critchfield & Johnston, Ltd. Treasurer / Foundation Chair
Kevin Day President & CEO Western Reserve Group Member
Glenda Lehman Ervin Vice President, Marketing Lehman’s Member
Nadine Foster  (retired) Member
Cheryl Goff Guidance Counselor Wooster City Schools Member
Jim Jakubowski Representative Fraternal Order of Eagles Eagles Representative
Amy Maneker, M.D. Vice President and Chief Medical Information Officer Akron Children’s Hospital Member
Lynn Moomaw Director of Operations and Adult Education Wayne County Schools Career Center Member
James Wilkins Shareholder and Vice President Kastner Westman & Wilkins, LLC Member

Board Emeritus

Sara Balzarini
Doris Bucher
David Bush
Don Foster
John McCord
Suzanne Miklos
Peggy Schmitz
Stephen Shapiro

Start typing and press Enter to search

Send this to a friend